St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church
711 N. Country Club Rd. Stillwater, OK 74075
(405)372-6886
sfxstillwater.org

Rev. Brian O’ Brien, Pastor
frobrien@sfxstillwater.org

Rev. Mr. Bart Brashears, Deacon
brasheats.bart@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. Glenn Collum, Deacon
glenn@deeprock-energy.com

Rev. Mr. Paul Govek, Deacon
deaconpaul@sfxstillwater.org

Leah Benjamin, Finance and Facilities Manager
leah@sfxstillwater.org

Brandi Bishop, Parish Nurse
brandi@sfxstillwater.org

Tom Bradley, Maintenance
tom@sfxstillwater.org

Kasey Ross, Religious Education (PreK-5th)
kasey@sfxstillwater.org

Stacy Humbert, Evangelization and Mission
stacy@sfxstillwater.org

Erin Johnson, Database Manager
erin@sfxstillwater.org

Lauren Lacy, Communications
lauren@sfxstillwater.org

Sheryl Lacy, Operations Manager
sheryl@sfxstillwater.org

Ashleigh Martin, Youth Ministry (6th-12th)
ashleigh@sfxstillwater.org

Marilyn Middlebrook, Music Ministry
marilyn@sfxstillwater.org

Claudia Ogrin, ECDC Director
claudia@sfxstillwater.org

Noemi Rodriguez, Parish Office Assistant
noemi@sfxstillwater.org

Vic Schutte, Director of Operations
vic@sfxstillwater.org